Reparto assistenza clienti

Servizio Clienti del Mercato dell’UE

Joanna Majchrzyk

Team Manager of EU Market in Customer Service
English Speaker and Italian speaker
+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 15
+48 607 505 364
joanna.majchrzyk@partydeco.com

Dagmara Zawada

Junior EU Market Customer Service Specialist
German Speaker


+48 609 868 585
dagmara.zawada@partydeco.com

Klaudia Życińska

EU Market Customer Service Specialist
English and Spanish Speaker


+48 725 700 633
klaudia.zycinska@partydeco.com

Oliwia Bar

Junior EU Market Customer Service Specialist
German Speaker

Maternity leave

Martyna Sawicka

Head of EU Market in Customer Service
French and Italian Speaker

Maternity leave

Catene ed Esportazione del Servizio Clienti

Dominika Partyka

Team Leader of Chains and Export Customer Service Specialist English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 58
+48 783 240 340
dominika.partyka@partydeco.com

Paulina Kozicka

Chains and Export Customer Service Senior Specialist
English and Russian Speaker


+48 601 182 506
paulina.kozicka@partydeco.com

Paulina Tyburska

Chains and Export Customer Service Specialist
English Speaker
+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 18
+48 607 790 750
paulina.tyburska@partydeco.com

Servizio Reclami

Aleksandra Jankowska

Support Team Specialist
English Speaker
+48 601 781 554

aleksandra.jankowska@partydeco.com

Mariola Bochnacka

Support Team Senior Specialist
English Speaker

Maternity leave

Karolina Szumotalska

Support Team Leader
English Speaker
+48 783 229 226
karolina.szumotalska@partydeco.com

claims@partydeco.com

Responsabile Servizio Clienti

Joanna Majewska

English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 19
+48 605 940 730
joanna.majewska@partydeco.com

Reparto vendite

Partner Stores Chains

Marta Turek

Expansion Manager
English Speaker

+48 721 506 509
marta.turek@partydeco.com

Mercato europeo

Emanuele Bianchi

Key Account Manager (Southwestern Europe)
Italian, French and English Speaker


+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 36
+48 605 638 373
emanuele.bianchi@partydeco.com

Katarzyna Madej

Key Account Manager (Scandinavia)
English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 38
+48 603 570 590

katarzyna.madej@partydeco.com

Ewa Lewoniec

E-commerce Sales Specialist
(D-A-CH)
German Speaker


+48 669 560 470
ewa.lewoniec@partydeco.com

Monika Kubiak

Senior Sales Specialist (France)
French Speaker

+48 661 219 216
monika.kubiak@partydeco.com

Julia Wojciechowska

Sales Specialist (France)
English, French Speaker

+48 607 119 115
julia.wojciechowska@partydeco.pl

Katarzyna Twardowska

Sales Manager EU Market
English Speaker

+48 697 263 265
katarzyna.twardowska@partydeco.com

Catene e mercato di esportazione

Milena Feliga

Senior Export Sales Specialist
Russian and English Speaker

+48 695 448 443
milena.feliga@partydeco.com

Patryk Szymański

Export Sales Specialist
English Speaker

+48 601 716 523
patryk.szymanski@partydeco.com

Artur Szczurowski

Sales Manager Export Market
English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 34
+48 669 906 904
artur.szczurowski@partydeco.com

Direttore delle vendite

Anna Nowak

English, German Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 23
anna.nowak@partydeco.com

Aleksandra Krzyżanowska

Head of European Market
Deputy Manager of Sales Department
German, English Speaker



Maternity leave

Ewelina Doszczeczko

Manager of Sales Department
French, English, Spanish Speaker

+48 669 560 470
ewelina.doszczeczko@partydeco.com

Amministrazione

Dorota Kwiatkowska

Senior administration specialist

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 24
+48 695 940 950
dorota.kwiatkowska@partydeco.com

Contabilità

+48 661 360 490

Riparto HR

Katarzyna Orkwiszewska

HR Business Partner


+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 11
+48 722 206 204
katarzyna.orkwiszewska@partydeco.com

Katarzyna Białek

HR Specialist

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 11
+48 663 332 339
katarzyna.bialek@partydeco.com

Magazzino / logistica

Ryszard Wójcik

Operations Director

+48 669 443 446
ryszard.wojcik@partydeco.com

Sede principale di PartyDeco a Stettino

Magazzino
Orari di apertura: Lun-Ven 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

ul. Piskorskiego 11
70-809 Szczecin
tel. +48 91 433 81 97
e-mail: bok@partydeco.com


html google map embed

Magazzino PartyDeco

Spedizione dei prodotti
Orari di apertura: Lun-Ven 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Panattoni Park
ul. Kablowa 1
70-895 Szczecin


html google map embed

Showroom PartyDeco a Stettino

Il negozio non spedisce i prodotti.
Magazzino e punto vendita
Orari di apertura: Lun-Ven 10:00 am – 6:00 pm, Sabato 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

ul. Kolumba 1
70-035 Szczecin
tel. +48 91 489 94 66
tel. +48 695 856 845
e-mail: salon@partydeco.com


html google map embed