Reparto assistenza clienti

Catene ed Esportazione del Servizio Clienti

Dominika Partyka

Chains and Export Customer Service Senior Specialist English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 58
+48 783 240 340
dominika.partyka@partydeco.com

Paulina Kozicka

Chains and Export Customer Service Senior Specialist
English and Russian Speaker


+48 601 182 506
paulina.kozicka@partydeco.com

Servizio Clienti del Mercato dell’UE

Karolina Szumotalska

Team Manager of EU Market in Customer Service
English Speaker


+48 91 433 81 97 wew. 14
+48 783 229 226
karolina.szumotalska@partydeco.com

Oliwia Bar

Junior EU Market Customer Service Specialist
German Speaker


oliwia.bar@partydeco.com

Paulina Tyburska

EU Market Customer Service Specialist
English Speaker


+48 91 433 81 97 wew. 18
+48 607 790 750
paulina.tyburska@partydeco.com

Joanna Majchrzyk

EU Market Customer Service Senior Specialist English and Italian Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 wew. 15
+48 607 505 364
joanna.majchrzyk@partydeco.com

Alicja Penier

EU Market Customer Service Specialist German Speaker

+48 607 542 821
alicja.penier@partydeco.com

Klaudia Życińska

Junior EU Market Customer Service Specialist
English and Spanish Speaker


+48 725 700 633
klaudia.zycinska@partydeco.com

Dagmara Zawada

Junior EU Market Customer Service Specialist
German Speaker

dagmara.zawada@partydeco.com

Martyna Sawicka

Head of EU Market in Customer Service
French and Italian Speaker

martyna.sawicka@partydeco.com

Servizio Reclami

Mariola Bochnacka

Support Team Senior Specialist
English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 63
+48 607 542 820

claims@partydeco.com

Responsabile Servizio Clienti

Joanna Majewska

English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 19
+48 605 940 730
joanna.majewska@partydeco.com

Reparto vendite

Partner Stores Chains

Marta Turek

Expansion Manager
English Speaker

+48 721 506 509
marta.turek@partydeco.com

Mercato europeo

Emanuele Bianchi

Senior Sales Specialist (Southwestern Europe)
Italian, French and English Speaker


+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 36
+48 605 638 373
emanuele.bianchi@partydeco.com

Katarzyna Madej

Senior Sales Specialist (Scandinavia)
English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 38
+48 603 570 590 katarzyna.madej@partydeco.com

Ewa Lewoniec

Junior e-commerce Sales Specialist
(D-A-CH)
German Speaker


+48 669 560 470
ewa.lewoniec@partydeco.com

Marzena Ciesiecki

Junior retail / offline Sales Specialist
(D-A-CH)
German Speaker


+48 502 575 879
marzena.ciesiecki@partydeco.com

Monika Kubiak

Senior Sales Specialist (France)
French Speaker

Maternity leave

Julia Wojciechowska

Junior Sales Specialist (France)
English, French Speaker

+48 607 119 115
julia.wojciechowska@partydeco.pl

Katarzyna Twardowska

Sales Manager EU Market
English Speaker

+48 697 263 265
katarzyna.twardowska@partydeco.com

Catene e mercato di esportazione

Milena Feliga

Senior Export Sales Specialist
Russian and English Speaker

+48 695 448 443
milena.feliga@partydeco.com

Patryk Szymański

Export Sales Specialist
English Speaker

+48 601 716 523
patryk.szymanski@partydeco.com

Karolina Matejuk

Retail Chains Sales Specialist
Spanish, English Speaker

+48 691 267 269
pkarolina.matejuk@partydeco.com

Artur Szczurowski

Sales Manager Export Market
English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 34
+48 669 906 904
artur.szczurowski@partydeco.com

Direttore delle vendite

Anna Nowak

English, German Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 23
anna.nowak@partydeco.com

Aleksandra Krzyżanowska

Head of European Market
Deputy Manager of Sales Department
German, English Speaker



Maternity leave

Ewelina Doszczeczko

Manager of Sales Department
French, English, Spanish Speaker

+48 669 560 470
ewelina.doszczeczko@partydeco.com

Amministrazione

Dorota Kwiatkowska

Senior administration specialist

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 24
+48 695 940 950
dorota.kwiatkowska@partydeco.com

Contabilità

+48 661 360 490

Riparto HR

Dorota Pogorzelska

HR Specialist

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 11
+48 663 313 316
dorota.pogorzelska@partydeco.com

Anna Mazurkiewicz

HR Business Partner

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 11
+48 725 706 702
anna.mazurkiewicz@partydeco.com

Kamila Szuszkiewicz

HR Specialist

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 11
+48 663 332 339
kamila.szuszkiewicz@partydeco.com

Magazzino / logistica

Paweł Pępiak

Distribution Center Manager

+48 723 778 774
pawel.pepiak@partydeco.com

Sede principale di PartyDeco a Stettino

Magazzino
Orari di apertura: Lun-Ven 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

ul. Piskorskiego 11
70-809 Szczecin
tel. +48 91 433 81 97
tel. +48 91 488 78 93
fax +48 91 433 42 26
e-mail: bok@partydeco.com


html google map embed

Magazzino PartyDeco

Spedizione dei prodotti
Orari di apertura: Lun-Ven 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Panattoni Park
ul. Kablowa 1
70-895 Szczecin


html google map embed

Showroom PartyDeco a Stettino

Il negozio non spedisce i prodotti.
Magazzino e punto vendita
Orari di apertura: Lun-Ven 9:00 am – 7:00 pm, Sabato 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

ul. Kolumba 1
70-035 Szczecin
tel. +48 91 489 94 66
e-mail: salon@partydeco.com


html google map embed