Kundendienstabteilung

EU Market Customer Service

Joanna Majchrzyk

Team Lider of EU Market in Customer Service
English Speaker and Italian speaker
+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 15
+48 607 505 364
joanna.majchrzyk@partydeco.com

Dagmara Zawada

Junior EU Market Customer Service Specialist
German Speaker


+48 609 868 585
dagmara.zawada@partydeco.com

Klaudia Życińska

EU Market Customer Service Specialist
English and Spanish Speaker


+48 725 700 633
klaudia.zycinska@partydeco.com

Oliwia Bar

Junior EU Market Customer Service Specialist
German Speaker

oliwia.bar@partydeco.com

Martyna Sawicka

Head of EU Market in Customer Service
French and Italian Speaker

martyna.sawicka@partydeco.com

Chains and Export Customer Service

Dominika Partyka

Team Leader of Chains and Export Customer Service Specialist English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 58
+48 783 240 340
dominika.partyka@partydeco.com

Paulina Kozicka

Chains and Export Customer Service Senior Specialist
English and Russian Speaker


+48 601 182 506
paulina.kozicka@partydeco.com

Paulina Tyburska

Chains and Export Customer Service Specialist
English Speaker
+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 18
+48 607 790 750
paulina.tyburska@partydeco.com

Complaints Service

Aleksandra Penczyńska

Support Team Specialist
English Speaker
+48 601 781 554

Aleksandra Stattler

Support Team Specialist
English Speaker
+48 782 339 337

Mariola Bochnacka

Support Team Senior Specialist
English Speaker

Karolina Szumotalska

Support Team Manager
English Speaker
+48 783 229 226
karolina.szumotalska@partydeco.com

claims@partydeco.com

Customer Service Manager

Joanna Majewska

English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 19
+48 605 940 730
joanna.majewska@partydeco.com

Handelsabteilung

Partner Stores Chains

Marta Turek

Expansion Manager
English Speaker

+48 721 506 509
marta.turek@partydeco.com

European Market

Emanuele Bianchi

Senior Sales Specialist (Southwestern Europe)
Italian, French and English Speaker


+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 36
+48 605 638 373
emanuele.bianchi@partydeco.com

Katarzyna Madej

Senior Sales Specialist (Scandinavia)
English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 38
+48 603 570 590 katarzyna.madej@partydeco.com

Ewa Lewoniec

E-commerce Sales Specialist
(D-A-CH)
German Speaker


+48 669 560 470
ewa.lewoniec@partydeco.com

Marzena Ciesiecki

Retail / offline Sales Specialist
(D-A-CH)
German Speaker


+48 502 575 879
marzena.ciesiecki@partydeco.com

Monika Kubiak

Senior Sales Specialist (France)
French Speaker

Maternity leave

Julia Wojciechowska

Sales Specialist (France)
English, French Speaker

+48 607 119 115
julia.wojciechowska@partydeco.pl

Katarzyna Twardowska

Sales Manager EU Market
English Speaker

+48 697 263 265
katarzyna.twardowska@partydeco.com

Chains and Export Market

Milena Feliga

Senior Export Sales Specialist
Russian and English Speaker

+48 695 448 443
milena.feliga@partydeco.com

Patryk Szymański

Export Sales Specialist
English Speaker

+48 601 716 523
patryk.szymanski@partydeco.com

Artur Szczurowski

Sales Manager Export Market
English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 34
+48 669 906 904
artur.szczurowski@partydeco.com

Sales Director

Anna Nowak

English, German Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 23
anna.nowak@partydeco.com

Aleksandra Krzyżanowska

Head of European Market
Deputy Manager of Sales Department
German, English Speaker



Ewelina Doszczeczko

Manager of Sales Department
French, English, Spanish Speaker

+48 669 560 470
ewelina.doszczeczko@partydeco.com

Verwaltung

Dorota Kwiatkowska

Senior administration specialist

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 24
+48 695 940 950
dorota.kwiatkowska@partydeco.com

Buchhaltung

+48 661 360 490

HR

Katarzyna Orkwiszewska

HR Business Partner


+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 11
+48 722 206 204
katarzyna.orkwiszewska@partydeco.com

Kamila Szuszkiewicz

HR Specialist

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 11
+48 663 332 339
kamila.szuszkiewicz@partydeco.com

Distribution Lager / Logistik

Paweł Pępiak

Distribution Center Manager

+48 723 778 774
pawel.pepiak@partydeco.com

Registrierungsdaten von PartyDeco sp. z o. o.

NIP (Steueridentifikationsnummer): 9552356219
REGON (Statistiknummer) 321519156
BDO (Verpackungsregister) 000004091
KRS (Handelsregister) 0000989139
LUCID: DE3539397582379
WEEE-Reg.-Nr.: DE 63406623
Batt-Reg.-Nr.: DE 35717959


Bezirksgericht Szczecin-Centrum in Szczecin, 13. Handelsabteilung des Nationalen Gerichtsregisters. Grundkapital: 8 015 000,00 PLN

PartyDeco Firmensitz in Stettin

Großhandel
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr 8:00 – 16:00

ul. Piskorskiego 11
70-809 Szczecin
tel. +48 91 433 81 97
e-mail: bok@partydeco.com


html google map embed

PartyDeco Lager

Versand von Waren
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr 8:00 – 16:00

Panattoni Park
ul. Kablowa 1
70-895 Szczecin


html google map embed

PartyDeco Ausstellungsraum in Stettin

Der Shop versendet keine Waren.
Großhandel und Einzelhandel
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr 10:00 – 18:00 Uhr, Sa 9:00 – 16:00 Uhr.

ul. Kolumba 1
70-035 Szczecin
tel. +48 91 489 94 66
tel. +48 695 856 845
e-mail: salon@partydeco.com


html google map embed