Service client

Service Client du Marché de l’UE

Joanna Majchrzyk

Team Manager of EU Market in Customer Service
English Speaker and Italian speaker
+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 15
+48 607 505 364
joanna.majchrzyk@partydeco.com

Dagmara Zawada

Junior EU Market Customer Service Specialist
German Speaker


+48 609 868 585
dagmara.zawada@partydeco.com

Alicja Penier

EU Market Customer Service Specialist
German Speaker


+48 607 542 821
alicja.penier@partydeco.com

Klaudia Życińska

EU Market Customer Service Specialist
English and Spanish Speaker


+48 725 700 633
klaudia.zycinska@partydeco.com

Oliwia Bar

Junior EU Market Customer Service Specialist
German Speaker

oliwia.bar@partydeco.com

Martyna Sawicka

Head of EU Market in Customer Service
French and Italian Speaker

martyna.sawicka@partydeco.com

Chaînes et Service Client Export

Dominika Partyka

Team Leader of Chains and Export Customer Service Specialist English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 58
+48 783 240 340
dominika.partyka@partydeco.com

Paulina Kozicka

Chains and Export Customer Service Senior Specialist
English and Russian Speaker


+48 601 182 506
paulina.kozicka@partydeco.com

Paulina Tyburska

Chains and Export Customer Service Specialist
English Speaker
+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 18
+48 607 790 750
paulina.tyburska@partydeco.com

Service des Plaintes

Aleksandra Penczyńska

Support Team Specialist
English Speaker
+48 601 781 554

Mariola Bochnacka

Support Team Senior Specialist
English Speaker

Karolina Szumotalska

Support Team Leader
English Speaker
+48 783 229 226
karolina.szumotalska@partydeco.com

claims@partydeco.com

Gestionnaire de Service à la Clientèle

Joanna Majewska

English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 19
+48 605 940 730
joanna.majewska@partydeco.com

Service commercial

Partner Stores Chains

Marta Turek

Expansion Manager
English Speaker

+48 721 506 509
marta.turek@partydeco.com

Marché européen

Emanuele Bianchi

Senior Sales Specialist (Southwestern Europe)
Italian, French and English Speaker


+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 36
+48 605 638 373
emanuele.bianchi@partydeco.com

Katarzyna Madej

Senior Sales Specialist (Scandinavia)
English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 38
+48 603 570 590 katarzyna.madej@partydeco.com

Ewa Lewoniec

E-commerce Sales Specialist
(D-A-CH)
German Speaker


+48 669 560 470
ewa.lewoniec@partydeco.com

Marzena Ciesiecki

Retail / offline Sales Specialist
(D-A-CH)
German Speaker


+48 502 575 879
marzena.ciesiecki@partydeco.com

Monika Kubiak

Senior Sales Specialist (France)
French Speaker

Maternity leave

Julia Wojciechowska

Sales Specialist (France)
English, French Speaker

+48 607 119 115
julia.wojciechowska@partydeco.pl

Aleksandra Rychlewska

Sales Specialist (France)
English, French Speaker

+48 669 114 112
aleksandra.rychlewska@partydeco.com

Katarzyna Twardowska

Sales Manager EU Market
English Speaker

+48 697 263 265
katarzyna.twardowska@partydeco.com

Chaînes et marché d’exportation

Milena Feliga

Senior Export Sales Specialist
Russian and English Speaker

+48 695 448 443
milena.feliga@partydeco.com

Patryk Szymański

Export Sales Specialist
English Speaker

+48 601 716 523
patryk.szymanski@partydeco.com

Artur Szczurowski

Sales Manager Export Market
English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 34
+48 669 906 904
artur.szczurowski@partydeco.com

Directeur des ventes

Anna Nowak

English, German Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 23
anna.nowak@partydeco.com

Aleksandra Krzyżanowska

Head of European Market
Deputy Manager of Sales Department
German, English Speaker



Maternity leave

Ewelina Doszczeczko

Manager of Sales Department
French, English, Spanish Speaker


+48 669 560 470
ewelina.doszczeczko@partydeco.com

Aleksandra Rychlewska

Spécialiste de vente


aleksandra.rychlewska@partydeco.com

Service administratif

Dorota Kwiatkowska

Senior administration specialist

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 24
+48 695 940 950
dorota.kwiatkowska@partydeco.com

Service comptabilité

+48 661 360 490

Département des ressources humaines

Katarzyna Orkwiszewska

HR Business Partner


+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 11
+48 722 206 204
katarzyna.orkwiszewska@partydeco.com

Kamila Szuszkiewicz

HR Specialist

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 11
+48 663 332 339
kamila.szuszkiewicz@partydeco.com

Entrepôt / Logistique

Ryszard Wójcik

Operations Director

+48 669 443 446
ryszard.wojcik@partydeco.com

Données d’enregistrement PartyDeco Ltd.

NIF (N° d’identitfication fiscale) : 9552356219
SIEREN : 321519156
BDO 000004091
RCS 0000989139
Tribunal de Première Instance (Sąd Rejonowy) Szczecin-Centrum à Szczecin,
13e Section Commerciale du Registre National Judiciaire.
Capital social : 8 015 000.00 PLN.

Siège social de PartyDeco à Szczecin

Vente en gros
Horaires d’ouvertures : Du lundi au vendredi de 8h00 à 16h00

ul. Piskorskiego 11
70-809 Szczecin
tel. +48 91 433 81 97
e-mail: bok@partydeco.com


html google map embed

Entrepôt PartyDeco

Expédition de marchandises
Horaires d’ouvertures : Du lundi au vendredi de 8h00 à 16h00

Panattoni Park
ul. Kablowa 1
70-895 Szczecin


html google map embed

Showroom PartyDeco à Szczecin

Le magasin n’expédie pas de marchandises.
Vente en gros et vente au détail
Horaires d’ouvertures : Du lundi au vendredi de 10h00 à 18h00, le samedi de 9h00 à 16h00

ul. Kolumba 1
70-035 Szczecin
tel. +48 91 489 94 66
+48 695 856 845
e-mail: salon@partydeco.com


html google map embed