Service client

Chaînes et Service Client Export

Dominika Partyka

Chains and Export Customer Service Specialist
English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 58
+48 783 240 340
dominika.partyka@partydeco.com

Service Client du Marché de l’UE

Karolina Szumotalska

Team Manager of EU Market in Customer Service

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 14
+48 783 229 226
karolina.szumotalska@partydeco.com

Oliwia Bar

Junior EU Market Customer Service Specialist
German Speaker


+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 37
+48 609 868 585
oliwia.bar@partydeco.com

Paulina Tyburska

Junior EU Market Customer Service Specialist
English Speaker


+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 18
+48 607 790 750
paulina.tyburska@partydeco.com

Joanna Majchrzyk

EU Market Customer Service Specialist
English and Italian Speaker


+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 15
+48 607 505 364
joanna.majchrzyk@partydeco.com

Dagmara Zawada

Junior EU Market Customer Service Specialist
German Speaker

Martyna Sawicka

Head of EU Market in Customer Service
French and Italian Speaker

Service des Plaintes

Olimpia Grębosz

Junior Support Team Specialist
English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 25
+48 601 781 554

Mariola Nowak

Support Team Specialist
English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 63
+48 607 542 820

reklamacje@partydeco.com

Gestionnaire de Service à la Clientèle

Joanna Sałaj

English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 19
+48 605 940 730
joanna.salaj@partydeco.com

Service commercial

Marché européen

Emanuele Bianchi

Senior Sales Specialist (Southwestern Europe)
Italian, French and English Speaker



+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 36
+48 605 638 373
emanuele.bianchi@partydeco.com

Katarzyna Madej

Senior Sales Specialist (Scandinavia)
English Speaker


+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 38
+48 603 570 590 katarzyna.madej@partydeco.com

Aleksandra Żurawicka

Junior Sales Specialist (CEE)
English Speaker

+48 721 206 203
aleksandra.zurawicka@partydeco.com

Ewa Lewoniec

Junior e-commerce Sales Specialist
(D-A-CH)
German Speaker



+48 669 560 470
ewa.lewoniec@partydeco.com

partydeco team, marzena ciesiecki

Marzena Ciesiecki

Junior retail / offline Sales Specialist
(D-A-CH)
German Speaker



+48 502 575 879
marzena.ciesiecki@partydeco.com

Monika Kubiak

Senior Sales Specialist
French Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 59
+48 669 114 112
monika.kubiak@partydeco.com

Katarzyna Twardowska

Sales Manager EU Market
English Speaker

+48 697 263 265
katarzyna.twardowska@partydeco.com

Chaînes et marché d’exportation

Milena Feliga

Senior Export Sales Specialist
Russian and English Speaker

+48 695 448 443
milena.feliga@partydeco.com

Patryk Szymański

Junior Export Sales Specialist
English Speaker

+48 601 716 523
patryk.szymanski@partydeco.com

Artur Szczurowski

Head of Export
English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 34
+48 669 906 904
artur.szczurowski@partydeco.com

Directeur des ventes

Anna Nowak

English, German Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 23
anna.nowak@partydeco.com

Aleksandra Krzyżanowska

Head of European Market
Deputy Manager of Sales Department
German, English Speaker



Maternity leave

Ewelina Doszczeczko

Manager of Sales Department
French, English, Spanish Speaker


Maternity leave

Service administratif

Dorota Kwiatkowska

Senior administration specialist

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 24
+48 695 940 950
dorota.kwiatkowska@partydeco.com

Service comptabilité

+48 661 360 490

Département des ressources humaines

Marcin Pawlina

HR Manager

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 11
+48 722 206 204
marcin.pawlina@partydeco.com

Anna Mazurkiewicz

Recruitment and employee development specialist


+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 11
+48 725 706 702
anna.mazurkiewicz@partydeco.com

Kamila Szuszkiewicz

HR specialist

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 11
+48 663 332 339
kamila.szuszkiewicz@partydeco.com

Entrepôt / Logistique

Paweł Pępiak

Distribution Center Manager

+48 723 778 774
pawel.pepiak@partydeco.com

Arkadiusz Andruch

Logistics Manager

+48 726 448 442
arkadiusz.andruch@partydeco.com

Siège social de PartyDeco à Szczecin

Vente en gros
Horaires d’ouvertures : Du lundi au vendredi de 8h00 à 16h00

ul. Piskorskiego 11
70-809 Szczecin
tel. +48 91 433 81 97
tel. +48 91 488 78 93
fax +48 91 433 42 26
e-mail: bok@partydeco.com


html google map embed

Entrepôt PartyDeco

Expédition de marchandises
Horaires d’ouvertures : Du lundi au vendredi de 8h00 à 16h00

Panattoni Park
ul. Kablowa 1
70-895 Szczecin


html google map embed

Showroom PartyDeco à Szczecin

Le magasin n’expédie pas de marchandises.
Vente en gros et vente au détail
Horaires d’ouvertures : Du lundi au vendredi de 9h00 à 19h00, le samedi de 9h00 à 16h00

ul. Kolumba 1
70-035 Szczecin
tel. +48 91 489 94 66
e-mail: salon@partydeco.com


html google map embed

Bureaux commerciaux et showroom à Varsovie

Veuillez jeter un œil à la dernière exposition de produits PartyDeco.
Horaires d’ouvertures : Du lundi au vendredi de 8h00 à 16h00

Veuillez prendre rendez-vous à l’avance.

ul. Warszawska 654
05-850 Wojcieszyn
tel. 667 447 442


html google map embed