Main Office PartyDeco in Szczecin

Wholesale.
Business hours: Mon-Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm.

ul. Piskorskiego 11
70-809 Szczecin
tel. +48 91 433 81 97
tel. +48 91 488 78 93
fax +48 91 433 42 26
e-mail: bok@partydeco.com

Office and Showroom in Warsaw

We invite you to familiarize yourself with the latest exposition of the Partydeco goods.
Working hours: Mon-Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm.

Please schedule an appointment in advance.

ul. Warszawska 654
05-850 Wojcieszyn
tel. 
667 447 442

PartyDeco Warehouse

Products' shipping.
Business hours: Mon-Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm.

Panattoni Park
ul. Kablowa 1
70-895 Szczecin

PartyDeco Showroom in Szczecin

No products' shipping by our showroom. Wholesale and retail.
Working hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 am - 7:00 pm, Sat 9:00 am - 4:00 pm.

ul. Kolumba 1
70-035 Szczecin
tel. +48 91 489 94 66
e-mail: salon@partydeco.com

Customer Service

Oliwia Bar

Oliwia Bar

German Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 37

+48 609 868 585

oliwia.bar@partydeco.com

Margarita Gargol

Margarita Gargol

French, English and Russian Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 17

+48 601 182 506

margarita.gargol@partydeco.com

Dominika Partyka

Dominika Partyka

English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 58

+48 783 240 340

dominika.partyka@partydeco.com

Dagmara Zawada

Dagmara Zawada

German Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 44

+48 697 230 130

dagmara.zawada@partydeco.com

Joanna Majchrzyk

Joanna Majchrzyk

English and Italian Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 15

+48 607 505 364

joanna.majchrzyk@partydeco.com

Paulina Tyburska

Paulina Tyburska

English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 wew. 18

+48 607 790 750

paulina.tyburska@partydeco.com

Natalia Lutyńska

Natalia Lutyńska

German, English and Russian Speaker

+ 48 607 542 821

natalia.lutynska@partydeco.com

Martyna Sawicka

Martyna Sawicka

Customer Service Team Leader
French and Italian Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 39

+48 721 506 509

martyna.sawicka@partydeco.com

Joanna Sałaj

Joanna Sałaj

Customer Service Manager, English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 19

+48 605 940 730

joanna.salaj@partydeco.com

Sales Department

Aleksandra Maciążek

Aleksandra Maciążek

Head of European Market
Deputy Manager of Sales Department
German Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 56

+48 609 525 527

aleksandra.maciazek@partydeco.com

Katarzyna Madej

Katarzyna Madej

English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 38

+48 603 570 590

katarzyna.madej@partydeco.com

Artur Szczurowski

Artur Szczurowski

Head of Export Market
English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 34

+48 669 906 904

artur.szczurowski@partydeco.com

Emanuele Bianchi

Emanuele Bianchi

Italian, French and English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 36

+48 605 638 373

emanuele.bianchi@partydeco.com

Milena Feliga

Milena Feliga

Russian and English Speaker

+48 695 448 443

milena.feliga@partydeco.com

Monika Kubiak

Monika Kubiak

French Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 wew. 59

+48 669 114 112

monika.kubiak@partydeco.com

Anna Nowak

Anna Nowak

Sales Director
English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 23

+48 603 170 710

anna.nowak@partydeco.com

Katarzyna Twardowska

Katarzyna Twardowska

Ewelina Doszczeczko

Ewelina Doszczeczko

Complaints Department

Olimpia Grębosz

Olimpia Grębosz

English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 25

+48 601 781 554

reklamacje@partydeco.com

Karolina Szumotalska

Karolina Szumotalska

Support Team Leader
English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 14

+48 783 229 226

reklamacje@partydeco.com

Mariola Nowak

Mariola Nowak

English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 63

+48 601 781 554

reklamacje@partydeco.com

Administration

Dorota Kwiatkowska

Senior administration specialist

+48 91433 81 97 ext. 24

+48 695 940 950

Accounting

Magdalena Rzeszutek

Junior accountant

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 33

+48 661 360 490

magdalena.rzeszutek@partydeco.com

HR Department

Marcin Pawlina

HR Manager

+48 91 433 81 97 wew. 11

+48 722 206 204

marcin.pawlina@partydeco.com

Alicja Ciulęba

Junior HR Specialist

+48 91 433 81 97 ext 11

+48 691 118 113

alicja.ciuleba@partydeco.com

Distribution Centre / Logistics

Paweł Pępiak

Distribution centre manager

+48 723 778 774

pawel.pepiak@partydeco.com

Mateusz Jagielski

Stock receipt department leader

+48 601 194 696

mateusz.jagielski@partydeco.com

Dagmara Maksylewicz-Kurowska

Logistics department leader

+48 607 666 141

dagmara.maksylewicz-kurowska@partydeco.com