Customer Service Department

Chains and Export Customer Service

Margarita Gargol

Chains and Export Customer Service Specialist
Russian, English and French Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 17
+48 601 182 506
margarita.gargol@partydeco.com

Dominika Partyka

Chains and Export Customer Service Specialist
English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 58
+48 783 240 340
dominika.partyka@partydeco.com

EU Market Customer Service

Karolina Szumotalska

Team Manager of EU Market in Customer Service

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 14
+48 783 229 226
karolina.szumotalska@partydeco.com

Oliwia Bar

Junior EU Market Customer Service Specialist
German Speaker


+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 37
+48 609 868 585
oliwia.bar@partydeco.com

Paulina Tyburska

Junior EU Market Customer Service Specialist
English Speaker


+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 18
+48 607 790 750
paulina.tyburska@partydeco.com

Joanna Majchrzyk

EU Market Customer Service Specialist
English and Italian Speaker


+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 15
+48 607 505 364
joanna.majchrzyk@partydeco.com

Dagmara Zawada

Junior EU Market Customer Service Specialist
German Speaker

Martyna Sawicka

Head of EU Market in Customer Service
French and Italian Speaker

Complaints Service

Olimpia Grębosz

Junior Support Team Specialist
English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 25
+48 601 781 554

Mariola Nowak

Support Team Specialist
English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 63
+48 607 542 820

reklamacje@partydeco.com

Customer Service Manager

Joanna Sałaj

English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 19
+48 605 940 730
joanna.salaj@partydeco.com

Sales Department

European Market

Emanuele Bianchi

Senior Sales Specialist (Southwestern Europe)
Italian, French and English Speaker


+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 36
+48 605 638 373
emanuele.bianchi@partydeco.com

Katarzyna Madej

Senior Sales Specialist (Scandinavia)
English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 38
+48 603 570 590 katarzyna.madej@partydeco.com

Aleksandra Żurawicka

Junior Sales Specialist (CEE)
English Speaker

+48 721 206 203
aleksandra.zurawicka@partydeco.com

Ewa Lewoniec

Junior e-commerce Sales Specialist
(D-A-CH)
German Speaker


+48 669 560 470
ewa.lewoniec@partydeco.com

partydeco team, marzena ciesiecki

Marzena Ciesiecki

Junior retail / offline Sales Specialist
(D-A-CH)
German Speaker


+48 502 575 879
marzena.ciesiecki@partydeco.com

Monika Kubiak

Senior Sales Specialist
French Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 59
+48 669 114 112
monika.kubiak@partydeco.com

Katarzyna Twardowska

Sales Manager EU Market
English Speaker

+48 697 263 265
katarzyna.twardowska@partydeco.com

Chains and Export Market

Milena Feliga

Senior Export Sales Specialist
Russian and English Speaker

+48 695 448 443
milena.feliga@partydeco.com

Patryk Szymański

Junior Export Sales Specialist
English Speaker

+48 601 716 523
patryk.szymanski@partydeco.com

Artur Szczurowski

Head of Export
English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 34
+48 669 906 904
artur.szczurowski@partydeco.com

Sales Director

Anna Nowak

English, German Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 23
anna.nowak@partydeco.com

Aleksandra Krzyżanowska

Head of European Market
Deputy Manager of Sales Department
German, English Speaker



Maternity leave

Ewelina Doszczeczko

Manager of Sales Department
French, English, Spanish Speaker


Maternity leave

Administration

Dorota Kwiatkowska

Senior administration specialist

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 24
+48 695 940 950
dorota.kwiatkowska@partydeco.com

Accounting

+48 661 360 490

HR Department

Marcin Pawlina

HR Manager

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 11
+48 722 206 204
marcin.pawlina@partydeco.com

Anna Mazurkiewicz

Recruitment and employee development specialist


+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 11
+48 725 706 702
anna.mazurkiewicz@partydeco.com

Kamila Szuszkiewicz

HR specialist

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 11
+48 663 332 339
kamila.szuszkiewicz@partydeco.com

Warehouse / Logistics

Paweł Pępiak

Distribution Center Manager

+48 723 778 774
pawel.pepiak@partydeco.com

Arkadiusz Andruch

Logistics Manager

+48 726 448 442
arkadiusz.andruch@partydeco.com

PartyDeco headquarters in Szczecin

Wholesale
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

ul. Piskorskiego 11
70-809 Szczecin
tel. +48 91 433 81 97
tel. +48 91 488 78 93
fax +48 91 433 42 26
e-mail: bok@partydeco.com


html google map embed

PartyDeco Warehouse

Shipment of goods
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Panattoni Park
ul. Kablowa 1
70-895 Szczecin


html google map embed

PartyDeco showroom in Szczecin

The store does not ship the goods.
Wholesale and retail
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 am – 7:00 pm, Saturday 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

ul. Kolumba 1
70-035 Szczecin
tel. +48 91 489 94 66
e-mail: salon@partydeco.com


html google map embed

Trade Office and Showroom in Warsaw

Please have a look at the latest exhibition of PartyDeco goods.
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Please make an appointment in advance.

ul. Warszawska 654
05-850 Wojcieszyn
tel. 667 447 442


html google map embed