Customer Service Department

Chains and export customer service

Margarita Gargol

Chains and export customer service specialist
Russian, English and French Speaker



+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 17
+48 601 182 506
margarita.gargol@partydeco.com

Natalia Lutyńska

Chains and export customer service specialist
English, Russian and German Speaker



+ 48 607 542 821
natalia.lutynska@partydeco.com

EU market customer service

Martyna Sawicka

Head of EU market in Customer Service
French and Italian Speaker


+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 39
+48 721 506 509
martyna.sawicka@partydeco.com

Dominika Patryka

EU market service specialist
English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 58
+48 783 240 340
dominika.partyka@partydeco.com

Oliwia Bar

Junior specialist for servicing the EU market
German Speaker


+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 37
+48 609 868 585
oliwia.bar@partydeco.com

Paulina Tryburska

Junior specialist for servicing the EU market
English Speaker


+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 18
+48 607 790 750
paulina.tyburska@partydeco.com

Dagmara Zawada

Junior specialist for servicing the EU market
German Speaker


+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 44
+48 697 230 130
dagmara.zawada@partydeco.com

Joanna Majchrzyk

Junior specialist for servicing the EU market
English and Italian Speaker


+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 15
+48 607 505 364
joanna.majchrzyk@partydeco.com

Complaints service

Olimpia Grębosz

Junior support team specialist
English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 25
+48 601 781 554

Karolina Szumotalska

Support Team Leader
English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 14
+48 783 229 226

Mariola Nowak

Junior support team specialist
English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 63
+48 607 542 820

reklamacje@partydeco.com

Customer service manager

Joanna Sałaj

English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 19
+48 605 940 730
joanna.salaj@partydeco.com

Sales Department

European Market

partydeco team, emanuel bianchi

Emanuele Bianchi

Senior Sales Specialist (Southwestern Europe)
Italian, French and English Speaker


+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 36
+48 605 638 373
emanuele.bianchi@partydeco.com

partydeco team, katarzyna madej

Katarzyna Madej

Senior Sales Specialist (Scandinavia)
English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 38
+48 603 570 590 katarzyna.madej@partydeco.com

Aleksandra Żurawicka

Junior Sales Specialist (CEE)
English Speaker

+48 721 206 203
aleksandra.zurawicka@partydeco.com

Ewa Lewoniec

Junior e-commerce Sales Specialist
(D-A-CH)
German Speaker


+48 669 560 470
ewa.lewoniec@partydeco.com

partydeco team, marzena ciesiecki

Marzena Ciesiecki

Junior retail / offline Sales Specialist
(D-A-CH)
German Speaker


+48 502 575 879
marzena.ciesiecki@partydeco.com

partydeco team, monika kubiak

Monika Kubiak

Senior Sales Specialist
French Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 59
+48 669 114 112
monika.kubiak@partydeco.com

Aleksandra Maciążek

Head of European Market
Deputy Manager of Sales Department
German, English Speaker


+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 56
+48 609 525 527
aleksandra.maciazek@partydeco.com

Chains and Export Market

Milena Feliga

Senior Export Sales Specialist
Russian and English Speaker

+48 695 448 443
milena.feliga@partydeco.com

partydeco team, patryk szymański

Patryk Szymański

Junior Export Sales Specialist
English Speaker

+48 601 716 523
patryk.szymanski@partydeco.com

Artur Szczurowski

Head of Export
English Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 34
+48 669 906 904
artur.szczurowski@partydeco.com

Sales Director

zespół partydeco anna nowak

Anna Nowak

English, German Speaker

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 23
anna.nowak@partydeco.com

zespół partydeco katarzyna twardowska

Katarzyna Twardowska

Head of E-commerce
English Speaker

Maternity leave

Ewelina Doszczeczko

Manager of Sales Department
French, English, Spanish Speaker


Maternity leave

Administration

Dorota Kwiatkowska

Senior administration specialist

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 24
+48 695 940 950

Accounting

Magdalena Rzeszutek

Junior Accountant

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 33
+48 661 360 490
magdalena.rzeszutek@partydeco.com

HR Department

Marcin Pawlina

HR Manager

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 11
+48 722 206 204
marcin.pawlina@partydeco.com

Anna Mazurkiewicz

Recruitment and employee development specialist


+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 11
+48 725 706 702
anna.mazurkiewicz@partydeco.com

Kamila Szuszkiewicz

HR specialist

+48 91 433 81 97 ext. 11
+48 663 332 339
kamila.szuszkiewicz@partydeco.com

Warehouse / Logistics

Paweł Pępiak

Distribution Center Manager

+48 723 778 774
pawel.pepiak@partydeco.com

Mateusz Jagielski

Admissions leader

+48 601 194 696
mateusz.jagielski@partydeco.com

Dagmara
Maksylewicz-Kurowska

Logistics department leader

+48 607 666 141
dagmara.maksylewicz-kurowska@partydeco.com

PartyDeco headquarters in Szczecin

Wholesale
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

ul. Piskorskiego 11
70-809 Szczecin
tel. +48 91 433 81 97
tel. +48 91 488 78 93
fax +48 91 433 42 26
e-mail: bok@partydeco.com


html google map embed

PartyDeco Warehouse

Shipment of goods
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Panattoni Park
ul. Kablowa 1
70-895 Szczecin


html google map embed

PartyDeco showroom in Szczecin

The store does not ship the goods.
Wholesale and retail
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 am – 7:00 pm, Saturday 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

ul. Kolumba 1
70-035 Szczecin
tel. +48 91 489 94 66
e-mail: salon@partydeco.com


html google map embed

Trade Office and Showroom in Warsaw

Please have a look at the latest exhibition of PartyDeco goods.
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Please make an appointment in advance.

ul. Warszawska 654
05-850 Wojcieszyn
tel. 667 447 442


html google map embed